Custom image



The Department of Science and Technology (DST), Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India offered Scholarship for Higher Education (SHE) under Innovation in Science Pursuit for Inspiring Research (INSPIRE) to Manoj Kumar Nayak and Sayanti Paul of this Vidyalaya for securing the top 1% at class XII CBSE 2011 Examination. They will get Rs.80, 000/- per annum if they join in any B.Sc or Integrated M.Sc.(In any  university of India recognized by UGC)

Principal and Staff Congratulate Manoj Kumar Nayak and Sayanti Paul for their achievement.

Certificate of Merit (CBSE)  X

Students who have received certificate  of Merit on the basis of outstanding performance (A1 in all 5

subjects in class X (AISSE -2010))

Roll No                  Cndidates Name                              Fathers Name

5185528                Praveen Ku Sahu                       Padma Charan Sahu

5185520                Bhabana  Panigrahi                  Mahendra Ku Panigrahi

518547                   Avinash  Nahak                          N R  Nahak

Certificate of Merit (CBSE)  X II (Outstanding performance i.e 0.1 % of  successfull candidates in Maths

and Chemistry)

Roll No                  Cndidates Name                               Fathers Name

6601828                 Manoj Ku Nayak                               Narasing Nayak


Manoj Kumar Nayak

Fourteen Students of this Vidyalaya got A1 in all the five subjects  in AISSE 2011

1. Naushita Sharma

2 Sambit S Mishra

3 Archana Nayak

4 Rishav Dash

5 Pratik Ku Sahu

6 Jhansi Panda

7 Priyanka Nayak

8 Sasmita Rath

9 Sadhana Panigrahi

10 Bismita Priyadarshani Jena

11 Rupali Padhy

12 Sattwik Mohapatra

13 Asish Padhy

14 Arun Choudhury